Economic Development Authority


  • 5:00 pm
  • Second Monday of the month
  • Council Chambers of City Hall

Agendas & Minutes

Commissioners & Members

  • President Rick Krant
  • Vice President Lisa Fahey,
  • Treasurer not assigned 
  • Assistant Treasurer James Evans
  • Ashton Pankonin 
  • Sarah Duklet

Community Development Director Cynthia Smith Strack is the Staff Member, and Cary Coop and Christopher Meyer serve as Council Liaisons.

EDA Annual Report to City Council

The EDA is required to submit an annual report to the City Council. The report documents EDA meetings, activities by core function, metrics gauging effectiveness of programs, accomplishments, and goals. The 2022 EDA Annual Report (PDF) was presented to the City Council on December 19, 2022. The Council accepted the report after a presentation (PDF) by EDA President James Evans and staff.