Planning & Zoning Commission


  • 6:30 pm
  • Second Monday of the month
  • Council Chambers of City Hall

Agendas & Minutes

Commissioners & Members

  • Chair Ryan Herrmann
  • Vice Chair Luke Simonson
  • Secretary Sarah Duklet
  • Lee Peterson 
  • Sheila Schmitz

Council Liaison is Paul Chard and Renee LeMieux as Alternate Liaison Brian Romness, and Cynthia Smith Strack serves as the Staff Member.