Design Committee


  • 5:15 pm
  • First Monday of the month
  • Council Chambers of City Hall

Agendas & Minutes

Commissioners & Members

  • Chair Rick Krant
  • Vice Chair Benjamin Ogata
  • Secretary Hope Lawler
  • Brian Romness
  • Desiree Weldon

Community Development Director Cynthia Smith Strack is the Staff Member and Renee LeMeiux serves as the Council Liaison.